Something went wrong.

We've been notified of this error.

Need help? Check out our Help Centre.

Original songwriting and music. The golden days of country music for today's listeners.

New single "Only Thing Smooth (Is The Whiskey) available now!

For the first time in four years, the High Bank Boys are back with new music! The first single off of the upcoming "Country Standards" album, "Only Thing Smooth (Is The Whiskey)" sports a catchy fiddle intro, a crying steel guitar and lyrics that carrying real meaning through real good country music. With influences from Gary Stewart to Midland, the new studio album brings a modern sound to a classic country sound we all know and love. Stream the new song anywhere music is found today, and keep an eye out for the full album release!

Music is available at all online music retailers, with links found on our home page. CDs are also available at all Tyler Richton and the High Bank Boys shows, and in our online store.
Download or grab a copy of great country music today!

Using Format